Eastford Road School Home Page
Eastford Road School RSS Feed
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
2016-2017 Registration  
Pre-school registration packets will be available at the school office on April 1, 2016 for the upcoming school year.  Students who will be 3.0 years of age as of Aug. 31, 2016 can enroll in our program.  Click the picture below to view the Preschool Registration Packet. 
.
  Kindergarten registration:   If you wish to register your child for Kindergarten for the upcoming school year,  please contact the school office at 508-764-5460 for additional information.  In order to register for Kindergarten, students must be 5 years of age as of Aug. 31, 2016 Click the picture below to view the Kindergarten Registration Packet .

This Site is No Longer Active. Please visit www.southbridgepublic.org for our current site and most up-to-date information.
Would you like to know what is going at the Southbridge Public Schools?
Click the image below to join our Newsletter mailing list.

 

FY17 BUDGET
Please click here for the proposed FY17 budget .
 
UPCOMING PUBLIC MEETINGS  
 
For more information from Commissioner Chester regarding the Receivership of Southbridge and other information and FAQs, please check the "Commissioner's Corner" tab to the top left of this page.
 
Southbridge Public Schools Turnaround Plan
Please choose a link below to view
English
Spanish
Eastford Road School Faculty & Staff
 
Main Office Staff
     
Ms. Skrzypczak Principal skrzypczak@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Mrs. Cote School Secretary ferron@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Bachand School Nurse bachand@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Driscoll Guidance Counselor driscoll@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Ormsby School Psychologist kwhite@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Hauer School Psychologist cabralm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Proulx Parent Liasion proulxn@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Manbeck Speech Pathologist manbeck@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Eastford  Road Pre-School Teaching Staff
     
Ms. Danforth Pre-School Teacher danforth@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Gleason Pre-School Teacher gleasonb@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Howland Pre-School Teacher howland@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Rivera Pre-School Teacher riveraj@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Eastford Road Kindergarten Teaching Staff
     
Ms. Alarie Kindergarten Teacher alarien@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Banfill Kindergarten Teacher kbanfill@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Bonaventura Kindergarten Teacher bonaventura@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Frabotta Kindergarten Teacher frabotta@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Hamel Kindergarten Teacher nhamel@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Kerwin Kindergarten Teacher Kerwins@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Robb Kindergarten Teacher robb@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Trahan Kindergarten Teacher trahan@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Wayman Kindergarten Teacher wayman@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Eastford Road Educational Support Staff
     
Ms. Doyle Special Education Teacher doylee@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Harvey Special Education Teacher harveya@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Koch Special Education Teacher koch@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Ms. McCormack Art Teacher mccormackk@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Sprusansky Music Teacher sprusanskyk@southbridge.k12.ma.us
 

Click HERE for Teacher Classroom Page Links
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management